763-537-9357
image

Contact Mayer Electric

MAYER ELECTRIC CORPORATION
8340 89th Ave. N., Brooklyn Park, MN  55445
Phone: (763) 537-9357 • Fax: (763) 537-2309

Meet our staff:

Allan Holm: Ext. 234 • Email: al@mayerelectriccorp.com
CEO: Electrical & Generator quotes and Project Management

Jake Holm: Ext. 230 • Email: jake@mayerelectriccorp.com
Project Manager: Electrical quotes

Scott Timmons: Ext. 240 • Email: stimmons@mayerelectriccorp.com
Project Manager: Electrical & Energy Saving Audit quotes

Rick Moen: Ext. 235 • Email: rmoen@mayerelectriccorp.com
Project Manager:  Energy Management System & Electrical quotes

Jim Morris: Ext. 232 • Email: jmorris@mayerelectriccorp.com
Project Manager:  Fire Alarm System, Tattletale & Low Voltage quotes

Mike Hall: Ext. 236 • Email: mike@mayerelectriccorp.com
Voice/Data quotes and Journeyman Technician

Steve Magee: Ext. 239 • Email: steve@mayerelectriccorp.com
Controller: Accounts Receivable and Accounts Payable

Pam: Ext. 238 • Email: pam@mayerelectriccorp.com
Accounts Payable

Chris: Ext. 237 • Email: clehto@mayerelectriccorp.com
Accounts Receivable

Karlyn: Ext. 225 • Email: karlyn@mayerelectriccorp.com
Operations and Office Manager

Erik Bohjanen : Ext. 224 • Email: erikb@mayerelectriccorp.com
Purchasing Agent:  Fields Material Purchases, Delivery and Inventory Control

Seth Holm : Ext. 228 • Email: seth@mayerelectriccorp.com
Service Manager:  Project & Service Scheduling ""Extraordinare""


Heat-Scan/Thermal Imaging

Detect potential infrastructure failures prior to them actually causing an outage

Heat-Scan / Thermal Imaging

Arc Flash Evaluation!

Protect your facility and personnel by ensuring OSHA compliance with the NFPA 70E requirements

Arc Flash Evaluation

Authorized Generator Dealer

Generac® and Briggs&Stratton®
Don't let the lights go out.
You need a good backup

Generators

Tattletale Security Systems

Tattletale Security Systems Stop Theft Tonight! No Phone Line, No Installation, No Waiting

Tattletale Security Systems

Energy Saving Audits

Lighting is a signifanct cost of operating any building. Save $$$, Save Energy
Increase your bottom line

Energy Saving Audits

Solar Energy

Mayer Electric can design and install solar systems for commercial and residental applications.

Solar

Electrical Charging Station

want more info? 


©2013 Mayer Electric Corp. All rights reserved.